Horsforth Newlaithes

Meet the Governors

Click on each governor's name below to find a little bit more out about them:

Mrs Helen Pemberton (Chair)

Mrs Michelle Hughes (Vice-Chair & Pupil Support Chair)

Mrs Catherine Ellis (Resources Chair)

Mrs Helen Hart (Teaching and Learning Committee Chair)

Mr Paul Carney

Mrs Kimberley Downes

Mr Charlie Johnson

Mr Matt Simpson (Headteacher's Performance Management Chair)

Mrs Hannah Black

Mrs Joanne Blacoe (Headteacher)

Mrs Jenny Atcheson

Mr Daniel Sutton


Mr Andrew Rowney (associate governor)

Mrs Belinda Seth (associate governor)